Capitol Building

for 1 to 8 players

Zones and Occupation Bonuses

Zone: Brumidi Corridors

Occupation Bonus: 5
Territories: West Corridor, Stairs B Lower, James Kent, Bellona, Bartholome, North Corridor, Robert Fulton, Patent Corridor, John Fitch, Main Corridor, Zodiac Corridor

Zone: Crypt

Occupation Bonus: 4
Territories: Portrait Gallery, Congress Offices, SW Lobby, Curator, Art Gallery, Old Court Chamber, The Crypt, Magna Carta, NW Lobby

Zone: Grand Rotunda

Occupation Bonus: 7
Territories: Capitol Police, Security, Coat Room, Visitors, Capitol Rotunda, Entry, Vestibule, Guards, Ante Chamber, Holding, Gift Shop, Atrium

Zone: Hall of Columns

Occupation Bonus: 4
Territories: Janitor, Statutory Annex, Cafeteria, The Hall, Supply, House Kitchen, Mail Room, Shop, Stairs A Lower

Zone: House Chambers

Occupation Bonus: 4
Territories: House Minority, House Majority, Speaker, Historian, Stairs A Upper, House Left, House Hall, House Right

Zone: House Rotunda

Occupation Bonus: 2
Territories: Old House Hall, Admin, Statuary Hall

Zone: Senate Chambers

Occupation Bonus: 6
Territories: Sen. Minority, Sen. Majority, Enclave, Pres. Pro Tempore, Secretary, Steward, Stairs B Upper, Committee, Senate Left, Senate Right, Senate Hall

Zone: Senate Rotunda

Occupation Bonus: 2
Territories: Senate Station, Foyer, Old Senate Hall