Battle in Seattle

for 1 to 8 players

Zones and Occupation Bonuses

Zone: Bainbridge

Occupation Bonus: 2
Territories: Eagle Harbor, Fort Ward, Port Madison, Murden Cove

Zone: Ballard

Occupation Bonus: 3
Territories: Fremont, Golden Gardens, Greenwood, Phinney, Gas Works

Zone: Beacon Hill

Occupation Bonus: 3
Territories: Georgetown, Adelle's Park, Mt. Baker, Rainier, Columbia City

Zone: Central District

Occupation Bonus: 5
Territories: Leschi, East Lake, King Fish, Madrona, 15th St., Madison

Zone: Downtown

Occupation Bonus: 6
Territories: Capitol Hill, West Lake, Pioneer Square, Belltown, Sodo, Pike Place, First Hill

Zone: EastSide

Occupation Bonus: 3
Territories: Medina, Kirkland, Bellevue, Clyde Hill

Zone: Lake City

Occupation Bonus: 3
Territories: Sand Point, U-District, Laurelhurst, Ravenna, Northgate

Zone: Magnolia

Occupation Bonus: 3
Territories: Queen Anne, Fishermen's Terminal, Lower Queen Anne, Interbay, Discovery

Zone: Mercer Island

Occupation Bonus: 2
Territories: Pioneer Park, Dog Park, Island Crest, Hollerbach Park

Zone: West Seattle

Occupation Bonus: 2
Territories: Sea View, Admiral, Alki, Luna Park, Junction