Washington State

for 1 to 8 players

Zones and Occupation Bonuses

Zone: Cascadia

Occupation Bonus: 10
Territories: Seattle, Concrete, Brewster, Bellingham, Yakima, Peaceful Valley, Roslyn, Oroville

Zone: Olympics

Occupation Bonus: 5
Territories: Ocean Shores, Vancouver, Aberdeen, Graham, Forks, Olympia

Zone: Selkirk

Occupation Bonus: 6
Territories: Pullman, Backwater, Davenport, Twin Peaks, Spokane, Republic, Kettle Falls

Zone: Wine Country

Occupation Bonus: 7
Territories: Pasco, Walla Walla, Kennewick, Goldendale, Richland